Public Minutes of the Executive Session of the LMSC Executive Committee (Unapproved) 1530-1730 UTC, 17 January 2007 London, UK

Attending:

Mat Sherman (acting chair, LMSC)

Stuart Kerry

Mike Takefman

Bob Heile

Arnie Greenspan

Ajay Rajkumar

Buzz Rigsbee

Bill Quackenbush

Tony Jeffree

Paul Nikolich

Roger Marks

Carl Stevenson

Steve Shellhammer

Bob Grow

Pat Thaler

Geoff Thompson

John Hawkins

Mike Lynch

Karen Kenney

Steve Mills

Clarie Topp

Judy Gorman

Ron Jensen

Steve Helenius

Dick Schwartz

Ken Maze

This meeting was conducted face to face and via conference call. The meeting convened at 1530 UTC.

The executive committee discussed the results of the investigation conducted by IEEE-retained attorneys into the allegations in the anonymous letter received in March 2006.

The meeting adjourned at 1730 UTC.

Respectfully submitted,

Bob O'Hara

Recording Secretary