Current IEEE 802.15 TG 3d(100G) documents are available.

Who to contact with questions

Chairman: Thomas Kürner (TU Braunschweig)
Vice Chairman: Iwao Hosako (NICT)
Secretary: Cai Yunlong (Huawei)

Technical Editor: 

The kick-Off meeting of the Task Group will be on May 12, 2014. The new chair persons will be appointed then. For any questions please contact the chair person of the previous SG 3d. 


The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc.

If you would like to contact the IEEE 802.15 Webmaster, email to
© Copyright 2003, IEEE.   Terms & ConditionsPrivacy & Security