Last/Family	First	Company /	Status at
Name	Name	Affiliation	Plenary end
		Formerly with Comm. Research	Working Group Chair
Chouinard	Gerald	Centre, Canada. Currently - Self	Appointed
Cotton	Michael	NTIA	Voter
Das	Subir	Perspecta Labs	Voter (Ex Officio)
Eales	Bradley	NTIA	Voter
Heile	Bob	Chair of 802.15	Voter (Ex Officio)
Hislop	Roger	Data Dimension (South Africa)	Voter
Holland	Olvier	King' s College, London	Voter
Kalke	Jerome J.	CBS Corp.	Voter
Khambekar	Nilesh	SpectrumFi	Voter
Miele	Gianfranco	Univ. of Casino (Italy)	Voter
			Voter
Mody	Apurva	BAE Systems	
Nikolich	Paul	YAS BBV LLC. (IEEE 802 Chair)	Voter (Ex Officio)
Reddy	Ranga K.	BAE Systems	working Group Chair Appointed
	italiya it.	DAE SYSTEMS	working Group Chair
Reede	Ivan	Amerisys Inc.	Appointed
Shellhammer	Steve	Qualcomm	Voter (Ex Officio)
	0.070	Qualconiiii	totor (Ex omelo)
	Observ	vers and Past Members	
Ali	Syed		Past Member
Baker	Kenneth	NTIA	Observer
Baykas	Tuncer		Observer
Bims	Harry		Past Member
Bohagen	Frode	Telenor	Past Member
Caldwell	Winston	FOX	Observer
Canchi	Radhakrishna		Past Member
Chang	Soo-Young	California State University	Past Member
Cho	Ilkwon	Samorina State Sinversity	Past Member
Cooper	Charles	Self	Past Member
Dien	Hoang	NICT	Past Member
Dhaliwal	Upkarjit		Past Member
	· · ·	Invisitrack	Past Member
Durand	Roger	Comcast	rasi wember
		North American Broadcasters	
E: 16		Association (NABA) sponsored by	
Einolf	Charles	CBS Corp.	Observer
El Ezabi	Ayman	University of Cairo	Past Member
Filin	Stanislav	Russia	Past Member
Flynn	Peter	Texas Instruments	Observer
Franklin	Anthony	ETRI, Korea	Past Member
Gloger	Reinhard	NSN	Past Member
Gonia	Patrick	Honeywell	Past Member
•	Andrew	OFCOM., UK	Observer
Gowans	Allalew	Of COM., OK	0.000.10.

Gurley	Tomas	IEEE-BTS	Past Member
Hajduczenia	Marek	2COM, Poland	Past Member
Hanaoka	Seishi	Hitachi	Past Member
Harada	Hiroshi	NICT / Univ. of Kyoto, Japan	Observer
Hou	Victor	Broadcom	Past Member
Hu	Wendong	STMicroelectronics Inc.	Past Member
Huh	JaeDoo	ETRI	Past Member
Hwang	Sung Hyun	ETRI Daejeon, Korea	Observer
Inoko	Takuya		Past Member
Jung	Hoiyoon	ETRI	Past Member
Jeong	Byung Jang	ETRI	Observer
Kang	Hynduk		Observer
Kiernan	Thomas	US Army	Past Member
Kikuta	Ko		Past Member
Kim	Basiliojun	Soongsil University	Past Member
Kim	Chang-Joo	ETRI	Observer
Kim	Kanghee		Past Member
Kim	Kihong	Self	Past Member
Kim	Youn-Kwan	TTA, OR, Korea	Past Member
Ko	Gwangzeen	ETRI Daejeon, Korea	Observer
Kraemer	Bruce	Chair of 802.11	Past Member
Knutson	Paul	MIT, Boston, USA	Past Member
Kuffner	Steve	Motorola Inc.	Past Member
Lackner	Hans	Qoscom	Past Member
Lee	Soyoung	National Information Society, Korea	Past Member
Lee	HyubWoo	Gokea	Past Member
Lee	Donghun	ETRI	Past Member
Lei	Zhongding	Institute for Infocomm Research	Past Member
Lin	PinHsun	NICT	Observer
Liru	lu	NICT	Observer
Lynch	Michael	Chair of 802.18	Past Member
Li	Lingjie	WiLAN, Ottawa, Canada	Past Member
Liu	Jinnan	Huawei Technologies	Past Member
Melick	Edward	Shared Spectrum Technology	Past Member
Murai	Shinji	Hitachi	Past Member
		Telecommunications Consulting,	
Murray	Peter	Standards, Regulatory, International	Past Member
Nafie	Mohammad		Past Member
Nakamura	Akira	Tamilab	Past Member
Niephaus	Christian		Past Member
Oodo	Masayuki	NICT	Observer
Oh	Seungmok	Samsung	Past Member
Ping Ping	Xu		Past Member
Pyo	Chang-Woo	NICT	Observer
Rahman	Mohammad-Azizur	NCIT, Japan	Observer
Sasaki	Shigenobu	Niigata University	Observer
Seki	Horoyuki	,	Past Member

Sherman	Matthew	BAESystems	Past Member
Song	Myung Sun	ETRI	Past Member
Song	Chunyi	NICT	Observer
Song	Myung-Sung	ETRI	Past Member
Soonjoon	Park	LGE	Past Member
Suriaputra	William	Cogitive Systems	Observer
Takahashi	Nobuyuki	Niigata University	Past Member
Takuya	Inoko	Niigata University	Past Member
Tawil	Victor	MSTV	Past Member
Taylor	Larry		Past Member
Toh	Keat-Beng	Hitachi - Kokusai	Past Member
Tran	Ha Nguyen	NICT	Past Member
Um	JungSun	ETRI	Past Member
Villardi	Gabriel	NICT	Observer
Vlantis	George	STMicroelectronics Inc.	Past Member
Waheed	Khurram		Past Member
Wang	Jianfeng	Philips	Past Member
Wang	Junyi	NICT	Past Member
Watanabe	Hidenori	Niigata University	Past Member
Worsley	Darlene	US Army	Past Member
		Wi-LAN, fountainwu@yahoo.com or	
Wu	Shiquan	613-302-6886 (Cell).	Past Member
Yao	Richard	Microsoft	Past Member
Yao	Steve	ІТТ	Past Member
Yu	I-Hsiang	Newstar	Past Member
Zeng	Yonghong	Institute for Infocomm Research	Past Member
Zhang	Xin	NICT	Observer
Zhao	BingXuan	Niigata University	Observer
Zhao	Nan	ZTE, China	Past Member
Zhou	Mingtuo		Past Member