Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

FW: [802-ALL] IMPORTANT: All 802-Participants: Please take this survey now !!!



Please take a moment and complete the survey. This is our chance to make our desires for future Plenary venues known to 802.






Steven B. Carlson
Executive Secretary, IEEE 802.3 Working Group
High Speed Design, Inc.

Portland, OR




From: Everett O. (Buzz) Rigsbee [mailto:BRigsBieee@xxxxxxxxxxx]
Sent: Wednesday, March 14, 2012 1:50 PM
To: STDS-802-ALL@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Subject: [802-ALL] IMPORTANT: All 802-Participants: Please take this survey now !!!
Importance: High



{ATTN: All WG Chairs: per the Action item given during the Monday EC meeting, please send the following announcement to your full WG Distribution}



Hello 802 Members !!!

The 802 Executive Committee would like to gather your opinion on Plenary Session fees, services, and locations. 

The poll is for All members of 802, and is open from now until Friday, March 16, 2012, 12 noon Hawaii time HST (=3pm PDT, =6pm EDT, =10pm GMT).

Please use the following link:


Thank you for your support and feedback, Jon Rosdahl

802 Executive Secretary


Jon Rosdahl                          10871 North 5750 West

hm:801-756-1496                   Highland, UT 84003


office: 801-492-4023


A Job is only necessary to eat!

A Family is necessary to be happy





Thanx, Buzz

Please note my contact info:

Dr. Everett O (Buzz) Rigsbee

IEEE-802 LMSC Meeting Manager

7750 80th Place SE

Mercer Island, WA  98040-5912

ph/fx: 206-236-2229

cell: 206-818-4978

SkypeID:  BRigsB



To Unsubscribe from the STDS-802-ALL Distribution List: Send email to: listserv@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx with no subject and the following two lines appearing first in the body of the message:

unsubscribe stds-802-all


Note: this must be sent from the email address that you are trying to unsubscribe. Otherwise send the following:

unsubscribe stds-802-all <the specific email address to be unsubscribed>