(61 Qualify)

If you wish to become a voter you must say so during THAT agenda item in the 802.3 Plenary Meeting. This will be done very early in the meeting Monday AM and Thursday PM.

1 (o) Amason, Dale	22 (o) Huang, Xi	43 Patra, lenin
2	Baek, Jongseob	23 Huang, Xingang	44 (c) Shrikhande, Kapil
3	Ben-Artsi, Liav	24 (c) Ingham, Jonathan	45 (o) Sparrowhawk, Bryan
4	Bolle, Philippe	25 (o) Ishibe, Kazuhiko	46 (o) Srivastava, Atul
5 (o) Brandt, David		26 (o) Johnson, John	47 (o) Takahara, Tomoo
6 (o) Brownlee, Phillip		27 Kang, Vincent	48 (o) Tracy, Nathan
7 (c) Cheng, Weiying		28 (c) Kim, Yong	49 (c) Traverso, Matthew
8	Choi, Hyun	29 (o) Kimber, Eric	50 (o) Tremblay, David
9	Chung, Hwan-Seok	30 (o) Kusano, Toshihiko	51 Umeda, Daisuke
10	Cibula, Peter	31 (o) Le Cheminant, Greg	52 Welch, Brian
11	Colella, Barry	32 Leizerovich, Hanan	53 White, Martin
12	Conroy, Keith	33 (o) Liu, Zhenyu	54 Xu, Qing
13	Czekalski, Martin	34 (o) Lokhandwala, Moiz	55 Zhang, Huanlin
14	Dai, Eugene	35 (o) Matheus, Kirsten	56 Zhao, Wenyu
15	DeBorde, William	36 Mccurdy, Alan	57 (o) Zhong, Qiwen
16	Filip, Jan	37 McSorley, Greg	58 (o) Zinner, Helge
17	Funada, Tomoyuki	38 (o) Miguelez, Phil	59 (o) Zivny, Pavel
18 (o) Guo, Yong	39 Moritake, Toshiyuki	60 Zou, Gaoling
19 (o) Hegde, Rajmohan		40 (o) Muir, Ron	61 (c) Diminico, Chris
20 (o) Hess, David		41 Murata, Koichi	
21 (o) Hoglund, David		42 (o) Parsons, Earl	

