(56 Qualify)

If you wish to become a voter you must say so during THAT agenda item in the 802.3 Plenary Meeting. This will be done very early in the meeting Monday AM and Thursday PM.

1	Akasaki, Shogo 2		22 (o) Lee, Han Hyub		43 (c) Tellas, Ronald	
2 (o	) Beruto, Piergiorgio	23	Lee, June Hee	44	Tucker, Ryan	
3	Buntz, Stefan	24 (o	) Lim, Jane	45	Uchiyama, Asami	
4 (o) Chang, Frank		25 (c) Liu, Dekun		46 (o) Umeda, Daisuke		
5	Chen, Li-Chung	26	Moffitt, Bryan	47 (o	) Wang, Haifei	
6 (c	) Conroy, Keith	27	Moritake, Toshiyuki	48	Wang, Xiaofeng	
7	Coppinger, Fred	28 (c) Patel, Harsh		49 (o) Wechsler, Christoph		
8	Dai, Eugene	29	Patra, lenin	50 (c	) Welch, Brian	
9	Dai, Shaoan	30	Paul, Michael	51	Wey, Jun Shan	
10	Dalmia, Kamal	31 (o	) Pepper, Gerald	52	White, Martin	
11 (o) Kochuparambil, Elizabeth		32 (o) Pham, Phong		53	Yoo, Sungjong	
12	Dupuis, Marc	33	Pozzebon, Dino	54 (o	) Young, Adrian	
13	Funada, Tomoyuki	34	Rechtman, Zvi	55 (o	) Zerna, Conrad	
14 (c) Gardner, Mike		35 (c) Ressl, Michael		56	Zhao, Wenyu	
15	Gauthier, Claude	36	Schicketanz, Dieter			
16 (o) Goergen, Joel		37 (o) Schweitz, Laura				
17	Hayashi, Takehiro	38 (c	:) Shirao, Mizuki			
18 (o) Klaus, Andrew		39 (o) Sprague, Edward				
19	Koehler, Daniel	40 (o) Sun, Junqing				
20	Kramer, Glen	41	Suzuki, Naoki			
21	Krieger, Olaf	42	Tan, Kan			

