Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] Current Vote Tally on Coexistence P&P Changes

IEEE 802 SEC Members,


            Paul recommended that I send out the current vote tally on the P&P changes for coexistence.  The vote closes on Friday.


Vote categories:          DIS    DNV     APP    ABS
  01 Mat
Sherman                         APP
  02 Howard Frazier              DNV
  03 Buzz Rigsbee                DNV
Bob O'Hara                          APP
  05 John Hawkins                DNV
Tony Jeffree                        APP
  07 Bob Grow                    DNV
  08 Stuart Kerry                        APP
  09 Bob Heile                   DNV
  10 Roger Marks                 DNV
Mike Takefman                       APP
  12 Carl Stevenson                      APP
Steve Shellhammer                   APP
  14 Jerry Upton                         APP
Ajay Rajkumar               DNV
  TOTALS                  DIS    DNV     APP    ABS
                   Total: -00-   -07-    -08-   -00-



Steve Shellhammer

Intel Corporation

(858) 391-4570



---------- This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector. This list is maintained by Listserv.