Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] Results of 802.19 Election



            At the 802.19 TAG meeting today the 802.19 chair (Steve
Shellhammer) and vice chair (Tom Siep) were unanimously elected.  There
were 7 voters in attendance.





This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.