Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] Status of 802.22 press release ballot

This is the current status on the motion to approve the 802.22 press

If I have somehow missed your vote or interpreted it incorrectly, or if I
have missed any voting member of the EC,
please advise me via direct e-mail to so that I may make any
necessary corrections.

If you have not yet voted on this EC ballot, please do so ASAP ... I'd like
to get the press release out ASAP.


Approve          12
Disapprove        0
Abstain           0
Did Not Vote      4

 Vote categories:          APP    DIS    ABS    DNV
  01 Mat Sherman           APP
  02 Pat Thaler            APP
  03 Buzz Rigsbee          APP
  04 Bob O'Hara            APP
  05 John Hawkins          				DNV
  06 Tony Jeffree          				DNV
  07 Bob Grow                                   DNV
  08 Stuart Kerry          APP
  09 Bob Heile                                  DNV
  10 Roger Marks           APP
  11 Mike Takefman         APP
  12 Mike Lynch            APP
  13 Steve Shellhammer     APP
  14 Jerry Upton           APP
  15 Vivek Gupta           APP
  16 Carl Stevenson        APP
  TOTALS                    12     0      0      4 

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.