Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] Appeal Panel selection for the Mr. Puthenkulam & Mr.Yaghoobi appeal hearing

This is the formal announcement of the appeal panel membership and
appeal hearing time for the appeal filed by Hassan Yaghoobi and Jose

The appeal panel is composed of the following members of the LMSC
Executive Committee:
John Hawkins (chair of panel)
Stuart Kerry
Bob Heile

The hearing will take place from 4-5pm on Wednesday, 19 July 2006,
during the July plenary session of the LMSC.  The location of the
hearing will be announced at a later time, but will occur in the same
meeting facility as the plenary session.

If you have any questions about this announcement or its content, please
contact me. 


Bob O'Hara
Cisco Systems - WNBU

Phone:  +1 408 853 5513
Mobile: +1 408 218 4025


This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.