Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] Tentative results +++10 Day EC Email Ballot (Closes no later than 9 April 2007)+++Motion to disband the 802.12 Working Group

Colleagues, we are all being so prompt on this one! By the way, I am
also voting approve though I didn't send out a separate email to declare
that. Since this motion isn't on an urgent matter, final results will
wait until after ballot close, but the current tally is 15-zip-zip with
one EC member still to be heard from.  Pat

Results to date on the motion:
Whereas, all IEEE 802.12 and ISO/IEC 8802-12 standards have been
withdrawn, it is moved that the hibernating IEEE 802.12 Working Group be

 Vote categories:         APP    DIS    ABS    DNV
 VC Mat Sherman.          APP
 VC Pat Thaler.           APP
 ES Buzz Rigsbee.         APP
 RS Bob O'Hara.           APP
 TR John Hawkins.         APP
 01 Tony Jeffree.         APP 
 03 Bob Grow.             APP 
 11 Stuart Kerry.         APP
 15 Bob Heile.            APP
 16 Roger Marks.          APP       
 17 John Lemon.           APP                  
 18 Mike Lynch.           APP
 19 Steve Shellhammer.    APP
 20 Arnie Greenspan.                          DNV
 21 Vivek Gupta.          APP
 22 Carl Stevenson.       APP
 ME Geoff Thompson.        non-voting
 16 TOTALS        result   15    00    00      00                

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.