Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] +++ECmail ballot(closes no later than 27April2007 +++Motion to Affirm


The staus of the motion to confirm the appointment of Mr. Mark Klerer as Proceeedural Vice-Chair and Mr. Jim Mollenauer as Liaison Vice-Chair of 802.20 has the following result to date.

VC- Mat Sherman                                               APP
VC-Pat Thaler                                                      DNV
ES-Buzz Rigsbee                                               DNV
RS-Bob O'Hara                                                   APP
TR-John Hawkins                                              APP
01-Tony Jeffree                                                   APP
03-Bob Grow                                                       DNV
11-Stuart Kerry                                                    DNV
15-Bob Heile                                                       APP
16-Roger Marks                                                 DNV
18-Mike Lynch                                                    APP
19-Steve Shellhammer                                    APP
20-Arnie Greenspan                                         APP
21-Vivek Gupta                                                   APP
22-Carl Stevenson                                            DNV
ME-Geoff Thompson                                        Non-Voting


16 voting           10 Approve                   6DNV

Those who wish to vote have until 27 April

Arnie greenspan

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.