Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] +++ECmail ballot(closes no later than 27April2007 +++Motion to Affirm


With appologies for any angst caused by this ballot to affirm the two Vice-Chairs of 802.20 and conficted or unconfilicted EC voters I announce the results of this ballot on this the final date for voting.

VC-Mat Sherman APP
VC-Pat Thaler DNV
ES-Buzz Rigsbee APP
RS-Bob O'Hara APP
TR-John Hawkins APP
01-Tony Jeffree APP
03-Bob Grow DNV
11-Stuart Kerry DNV
15-Bob Heile APP
16-Roger Marks DNV
17-John Jemon APP
18-Mike Lynch APP
19-Steve Shellhammer APP
20-Arnie Greenspan APP
21-Vivek Gupta APP
22-Carl Stevenson APP
ME-Geoff Thompson non voting

Summary      12 APP      0 DIS        DNV 4

Arnie Greenspan

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.