Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] final 802.20 Sponsor Ballot procedure and Bloc-list

Dear EC members,

Attached is the final Sponsor Ballot procedure and Bloc-list that will be sent to the 802.20 Sponsor Ballot group.  The 802.20 Oversight Committee (Arnie Greenspan, Geoff Thompson and Mike Takefman) and SA staff (Mike Kipness) have conducted daily teleconferences this week to review and update the procedure and bloc-list.  I appreciate their effort.



This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.

802dot20 Sponsor Ballot Procedure and Bloc_List final.pdf