Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] Voting Members of 802.20


Paul Nikolich has asked me to share with all of you the voting membership of 802.20. They are as follows:

Alcatel-Lucent- Francis O'Brien
Arosco- Arnie greenspan
AT&T- David Shively
Broadcom- Victor Hou
Ericsson-Jim Ragsdale
Etri - Heesoo Lee
Institute of Miaggi - Hiroshi Oguma
Kyocera - Radhakrisna Canchi
Motorola - Val Oprescu
NEC Infrontia - Massaki Yuza
Niiagata University - Shigenobu Sasaki
Nokia/Nokia Siemens - Riku Pirohnen
Qualcomm - Jim Tomcik
Samsung - Changoi Koo
Steepest Ascent - Daniel Garcia-Alis
Strathclyde University - Anthony McMahon

Arnie Greenspan

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.