Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] +++10 Day Ballot+++Opens 07 March Closes 17 March


The voting status of those eligible to vote on the motion below is as follows:

CH: Paul Nikolich   - Did Not Vote
ES:  Buzz Rigsbee   - Approve
RS:  Bob   O'Hara    - Did Not Vote
TR:  John Hawkins  - Did Not Vote
01:   Tony Jeffree    -  Did Not Vote
15:    Bob  Heile      -  Did Not Vote
17:    John Lemon   -  Did Not Vote
18:    Mike Lynch    -   Did Not Vote
20:    Arnie Greenspan  - Approve
The latest proceedure is attached for your review. If you have not yet voted and are eligible to do so, please vote.


Dear EC Members,
The 802 Chair, Paul Nikolich, has delegated the conduct of the following motion via 802 EC email ballot to me, Arnie Greenspan.
Moved: The Unconflicted 802 EC members approve the attached 
Procedure, to be used in the event there is a request for a change to an individuals block assignment during the 802.20 Sponsor ballot.
Opens: 07 MAR 2008; Closes 17 MAR2008
Mover: Arnie Greenspan
Seconder: Buzz Rigsbee
Unconflicted EC (UC EC) members regarding 802.20 WG matters are eligible to cast a ballot on this issue.
UC EC Voters:
CH Paul Nikolich
ES Buzz Rigsbee
RS Bob O'Hara
TR John Hawkins
01 Tony Jeffree
15 Bob Heile
17 John  Lemon
18 Mike Lynch
20 Arnie Greenspan
ME Geoff Thompson       non-voting
EC members not eligible to vote:
V1 Mat Sherman
V2 Pat Thaler
03 Bob Grow
11 Stuart Kerry
16 Roger Marks
19 Steve Shellhammer
21 Vivek Gupta
22 Carl Stevenson

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.

Rev 3 bob O.doc