Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] +++10 Day Ballot+++ Opens 07March Closes 17 March

The current vote status on this motion is:

ES:   - Approve  Buzz Rigsbee
RS:   - Approve  Bob O'Hara
TR:   - Approve  John Hawkins
01:    - Approve  Tony Jeffree
15:    - Approve   Bob Heile
17:    - DNV         John Lemon
18:    - Approve    Mike Lynch
20:    - Approve    Arnie Greenspan

In regard to Bob's comment on a third party complaining about the block placement of an individual; I frankly had not thought about it until Pat raised the question. I modified the proceedure to handle the case because the assertion of misplacement of an individual in a block may be correct whether inadvetent or intentional.  I do not think it does any harm to consider the possibility in the proceedure.

Dear EC Members,
The 802 Chair, Paul Nikolich, has delegated the conduct of the following motion via 802 EC email ballot to me, Arnie Greenspan.
Moved: The Unconflicted 802 EC members approve the attached 
Procedure, to be used in the event there is a request for a change to an individuals block assignment during the 802.20 Sponsor ballot.
Opens: 07 MAR 2008; Closes 17 MAR2008
Mover: Arnie Greenspan
Seconder: Buzz Rigsbee
Unconflicted EC (UC EC) members regarding 802.20 WG matters are eligible to cast a ballot on this issue.
UC EC Voters:
CH Paul Nikolich
ES Buzz Rigsbee
RS Bob O'Hara
TR John Hawkins
01 Tony Jeffree
15 Bob Heile
17 John  Lemon
18 Mike Lynch
20 Arnie Greenspan
ME Geoff Thompson       non-voting
EC members not eligible to vote:
V1 Mat Sherman
V2 Pat Thaler
03 Bob Grow
11 Stuart Kerry
16 Roger Marks
19 Steve Shellhammer
21 Vivek Gupta
22 Carl Stevenson

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.