Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] +++10 Day Ballot+++ Opens 07 March Closes 17 March Block Change


The final vote on this motion was:

ES: Buzz Rigsbee -  Approve
RS: Bob  O'Hara   -  Approve
TR: John Hawkins -Approve
01:  Tony Jeffree  -  Approve
15:   Bob   Heile    -  Approve
17:   John Lemon  -  Approve
18:   Mike Lynch  -  Approve
20:   Arnie Greenspan - Approve

>Dear EC Members,
>The 802 Chair, Paul Nikolich, has delegated the conduct of the
>motion via 802 EC email ballot to me, Arnie Greenspan.
>Moved: The Unconflicted 802 EC members approve the attached
>Procedure, to be used in the event there is a request for a change to
>individuals block assignment during the 802.20 Sponsor ballot.
>Opens: 07 MAR 2008; Closes 17 MAR2008
>Mover: Arnie Greenspan
>Seconder: Buzz Rigsbee
>Unconflicted EC (UC EC) members regarding 802.20 WG matters are
>to cast a ballot on this issue.
>UC EC Voters:
>CH Paul Nikolich
>ES Buzz Rigsbee
>RS Bob O'Hara
>TR John Hawkins
>01 Tony Jeffree
>15 Bob Heile
>17 John  Lemon
>18 Mike Lynch
>20 Arnie Greenspan
>ME Geoff Thompson       non-voting
>EC members not eligible to vote:
>V1 Mat Sherman
>V2 Pat Thaler
>03 Bob Grow
>11 Stuart Kerry
>16 Roger Marks
>19 Steve Shellhammer
>21 Vivek Gupta
>22 Carl Stevenson

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.