Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] EC Email ballot on Emergency Services Study Group

Dear EC members,
The current tally on this motion is as follows. 
If I have made any errors in recording please do let me know.
Best Regards,
Vote categories:          DIS    DNV     APP    ABS
  01 Mat Sherman.                        APP
  02 Pat Thaler.                 DNV
  03 Buzz Rigsbee.               DNV
  04 James Glib.                 DNV
  05 John Hawkins.               DNV
  06 Tony Jeffree.                       APP
  07 David Law.                          APP
  08 Bruce Kraemer.              DNV
  09 Bob Heile                           APP
  10 Roger Marks.                DNV
  11 John Lemon.                         APP
  12 Mike Lynch                          APP
  13 Steve Shellhammer.                  APP
  14 Mark Klerer.                DNV
  15 Vivek Gupta.                        APP      
  16 Carl Stevenson.                     APP
  17 Geoff Thompson (non voting).
  18 Paul Nikolich (non voting chair).
  TOTALS                  DIS    DNV     APP    ABS
                           0      7       9      0


This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.