Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] +++EC Ballot+++IEEE802 Comments to UK Ofcom +++Closed 30 April

Dear EC, 
Appologies for the late update. This ballot has closed and the document approved. 
The count is as follows: 
Vote categories:         APP    DIS    ABS    DNV 
VC Mat Sherman.          APP 
VC Pat Thaler.           APP 
ES Buzz Rigsbee.         APP                    
RS James Gilb.           APP 
TR John Hawkins.         APP 
01 Tony Jeffree.         APP 
03 David Law.            APP 
11 Bruce Kraemer.        APP 
15 Bob Heile.            APP 
16 Roger Marks.                  DIS
17 John Lemon.           APP 
18 Mike Lynch.           APP 
19 Steve Shellhammer.    APP 
20 Mark Klerer.          APP 
21 Vivek Gupta.                    APP
22 Carl Stevenson.       APP 
ME Geoff Thompson.       non-voting 
16 TOTALS        result  15       01      00     00 

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.