Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] IEEE 802.19 WG Officer Elections

EC Members,

                In the 802.19 WG officer elections the following people were elected.

Chair                    Steve Shellhammer  19/0/0
Vice Chair          Ivan Reede  19/0/0
Secretary           Mark Austin  18/0/1


This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.