Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] 802.15 Election Results


The following individuals were the only candidates for the respective positions.

Chair:  Bob Heile, ZigBee Alliance
Co Vice Chair:  Rick Alfvin, VeriLAN
Co Vice Chair:  Pat Kinney, Kinney Consulting

The slate was elected by a vote of 43-1-0



Bob Heile, Ph.D
Chairman, ZigBee Alliance
Chair, IEEE 802.15 Working Group on Wireless Personal Area Networks
Co-Chair IEEE P2030 Task Force 3 on Smartgrid Communications
11 Robert Toner Blvd
Suite 5-301
North Attleboro, MA  02763   USA
Mobile: +1-781-929-4832

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.