Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] 802.22 Elections

Dear EC Members, 

The following individuals were the only candidates for the respective positions for the 802.22 Working Group

Chair:  Apurva N. Mody, BAE Systems

Vice Chair:  Antony Franklin, ETRI

The slate was elected by a vote of 10-0-0

Apurva N. Mody, Ph. D. Chair, IEEE 802.22 Standard Working Group (
Cell: 404-819-0314 

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.