Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] Congratulations to our award winning 802 colleagues

Dear EC members,
I would like to congratulate our 802 colleagues and supporters for their selection for the following Standards Association awards:
Lifetime Achievement Award:        Tony Jeffree
Distinguished Service Award:         Bob Grow
Standards Medallion Award:           John D'Ambrosia, Mike Bennett, Wael Diab, Adam Healey, Robin Tasker
International Award:                      Andrew Myles
Corporate Award:                          University of New Hampshire-Interoperability Lab
The awards will be presented at the December IEEE SA Awards banquet in NJ.  Well done all.
---------- This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector. This list is maintained by Listserv.