Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] 802.22 Working Group Election Results

Dear EC Members, 

The 802.22 Working Group Elections were held as per the agenda, during the mid-week plenary on Wednesday, March 19th, 2014 during the PM1 session. 

There were only two candidates, one for the Chair (Dr. Apurva N. Mody) and one for the Vice Chair (Dr. Chang-woo Pyo). WG secretary (Dr. Chunyi Song) coducted the elections. Both of these candidates were unanimously elected with the following ratio. 

11 Approve, 0 Disapprove, 0 Abstain. 

The affiliation and the endorsement letters have been provided to John d'Ambrosia. 
Apurva N. Mody, Ph. D.
Chair, IEEE 802.22 Standard Working Group (
Cell: 404-819-0314
---------- This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector. This list is maintained by Listserv.