Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] IEEE staff and invited guest fee waivers

Dear EC members,
A confirmation motion for the following invited guests and IEEE staff will be put on the consent agenda of the opening EC meeting.
802 technical contributors:
1.Alissa Cooper  Cisco,           Pervasive Surveillance tutorial presenter
2.Ted Hardie  Google,             Pervasive Surveillance tutorial presenter
3.Lynn Kennedy  WattStopper, BOF presenter
4.MickaelViot  decaWave,         BOF presentere
5.Chad Spooner  NW Research, Spectrum Occupancy Sensing Tutorial presenter
6.Erik Luter  National Instruments, Spectrum Occupancy Sensing Tutorial presenter
7.Anoop Gupta  Microsoft, Spectrum Occupancy Sensing Tutorial presenter
8.George Eisler  retired, longtime contributor to 802, San Diego resident
IEEE SA procedural, process and editorial support contribuors: 
1.Michelle Turner           Editorial Staff    
2.Lisa Perry:                  Technical Program Development 
3.Kathryn Bennett           Technical Program Development   
4.Soo Kim                      Technical Program Development
5.Christina Boyce           Software Tools (Mentor, etc.) support and management
6.Sam Sciacca      recently hired IEEE SA Director Technical Programs (invited by PaulN to get exposed/familiar with 802)
---------- This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector. This list is maintained by Listserv.