Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] EC email ballot results - IEEE Std 802.3bw-2015 100BASE-T1 approval press release

Dear EC members,

In respect to the 'IEEE Std 802.3bw-2015 100BASE-T1 approval press release' email ballot, I'm announcing that the ballot has passed based on it exceeding the required majority. Thank you for the responses.

The results are detailed in the table below, I received one comment from Geoff in respect to changing the content of the draft release, I sent an updated draft based on that comment, just for the record I'm attaching it again.

Based on these results I'll go ahead and ask the IEEE-SA to issue the attached release.

Best regards,

 Vote categories:         NV     APP    DIS    ABS    DNV
 VC Pat Thaler                   APP
 VC James Gilb                                        DNV               
 TR Clint Chaplin                APP
 RS John D'Ambrosia              APP
 ES Jon Rosdahl                                ABS
 01 Glenn Parsons                                     DNV
 03 David Law                    APP
 11 Adrian Stephens              APP
 15 Bob Heile                    APP
 16 Roger Marks                  APP
 17 John Lemon            NV
 18 Mike Lynch                   APP
 19 Steve Shellhammer            APP
 20 Radhakrishna Canchi   NV
 21 Subir Das                    APP
 22 Apurva Mody                  APP
 24 Tim Godfrey                  APP
 PE Juan Carlos Zuniga    NV
 ME Geoff Thompson        NV
 19 TOTALS                04      12     00     01    02

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.

Attachment: IEEE-SA_IEEE802 3bw_201115.pdf
Description: IEEE-SA_IEEE802 3bw_201115.pdf