IEEE 802.15 WSNTM Contacts

 

WSN Home Page

 

IEEE 802.11 WLAN

IEEE 802.16 WMAN

IEEE 802.18 RR TAG

IEEE 802.19 Coex TAG

IEEE 802.20 MBWA

IEEE 802.21 MIHS

IEEE 802.22 WRAN

IEEE 802.23 ES

IEEE 802 LMSC

IEEE-SA

IEEE-SA PAT COM

IEEE-ISTO

IEEE

OFFICERS

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Chair

Clint Powell

cpowell@ieee.org

Vice Chair

Phil Beecher

pbeecher@wi-sun.org

Vice Chair

TBD

Vice Chair

TBD

 

Secretary

TBD

Treasurer

Ben Rolfe

ben@blindcreek.com

Technical Editor

Dr. James P. K. "Trainwreck" Gilb

Gilb_IEEE@yahoo.com

ANA Chair

Phil Beecher

pbeecher@wi-sun.org

ANA Vice Chair

Clint Powell

cpowell@ieee.org

CHAIRS

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

TG3ma

Thomas Kuerner

kuerner@ifn.ing.tu-bs.de

TG4Cor1

Tero Kivinen

kivinen@iki.fi

TG4ab

Ben Rolfe

ben@blindcreek.com

TG6ma

Ryuji Kohno

kohno@ynu.ac.jp

TG7a

Yeong Ming Jang

yjang@kookmin.ac.kr

TG13

Volker Jungnickel

volker.jungnickel@hhi.fraunhofer.de

TG14

Clint Powell

cpowell@ieee.org

TG15

Phil Beecher

pbeecher@wi-sun.org

TG16t

Tim Godfrey

tim.godfrey@ieee.org

SC IETF

Tero Kivinen

kivinen@iki.fi

SC Maintenance

Phil Beecher

pbeecher@wi-sun.org

SC THz

Thomas Kürner

Kuerner@ifn.ing.tu-bs.de

SC WNG

Ben Rolfe

ben@blindcreek.com

OTHER

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

802.11 Liaison

TBD

802.18 Liaison

Ben Rolfe

ben@blindcreek.com

802.19 Liaison

Edward Au

edward.ks.au@gmail.com

802.24 Liaison

Tim Godfrey

tim.godfrey@ieee.org

TEG Pool

Ben Rolfe

ben@blindcreek.com

TEG Pool

Tero Kivinen

kivinen@iki.fi

The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc.

 

If you would like to contact the IEEE 802.15 Webmaster, email to cpowell@ieee.org
© Copyright 2003, IEEE.   Terms & Conditions.  Privacy & Security

Small IEEE Logo

(cpowell@ieee.org)
URL: http://ieee802.org/15/pub/TG3b.html
(Modified: 18-Apr-2022), Rev. 0.5 by Rick Alfvin