If your name is on this list AND you wish to remain an 802.3 Voter you need to make sure that you register your attendance every day that you are in 802.3 and declare your affiliation.

"Voter in Peril" means that the persons listed will not be voters after this session unless they meet the "full attendance" requirement. That is, 75% credited attendance at two of the last four plenary sessions, with a qualified interim TF session allowed to substitute for one of the plenary sessions.

Abbott, John

Beaudoin, Denis

Breuer, Dirk

Busse, Robert

Chang, Frank

Chantrell, Thomas

Estes, David

Firoozmand, Farzin

Ganga, Ilango S.

Green, Larry

Grimwood, Michael

Horner, Rita

Innis, James

Kasturia, Sanjay

Koenen, David

Lapak, Jeff

Latchman, Ryan

Magee, Anthony

McSorley, Greg

Misek, Brian

Nouri, Ahmad

Obara, Satoshi

Palkert, Tom

Pepeljugoski, Petar

Pillai, Velu

Pimpinella, Rick

Remein, Duane

Ressl, Michael

Sambasivan, Sam

Szczepanek, Andre