IEEE 802.3 VOTERS IN PERIL

March 2010

If your name is on this list AND you wish to remain an 802.3 Voter you need to make sure that you register your attendance every day that you are in 802.3 and declare your affiliation.

"Voter in Peril" means that the persons listed will not be voters after this session unless they meet the "full attendance" requirement. That is, 75% credited attendance at two of the last four plenary sessions, with a qualified interim TF session allowed to substitute for one of the plenary sessions.

Agata, Akira Alping, Arne Alush, Yehuda Bandyopadhyay, Jaya Barnette, Jim Beia, Christian Breuer, Dirk Brown, Alan Caldwell, Maurice Chang, Sun-Hyok Chen, Jian Chung, Hwan-Seok Darshan. Yair Dietz, Bryan Hirth, Ryan Iwadate, Hirotake Joergensen, Thomas K. Kim, Yong Kuroda, Yasuyuki Kusano, Toshihiko Mellitz, Richard Meyer, Jeffrey Nadeau, Gerard Neer, Jay Nordin, Ronald

Patel, Shashi Patoka, Martin Rhee, June-Koo (Kevin) Sastry, Ramesh Savi, Olindo Sayre, Edward Sefidvash, Khorvash (Kory) Simsarian, Jesse Taich, Dimitry Yasukawa, Masaki