If your name is on this list AND you wish to remain an 802.3 Voter you need to make sure that you register your attendance every day that you are in 802.3 and declare your affiliation.

"Voter in Peril" means that the persons listed will not be voters after this session unless they meet the "full attendance" requirement. That is, 75% credited attendance at two of the last four plenary sessions, with a qualified interim TF session allowed to substitute for one of the plenary sessions.

Beckwith, Jonathan

Braun, Ralf-Peter

Carroll, J. Martin

Chadha, Mandeep

Coleman, Doug

Dineen, Thomas

Gyugyi, Paul

Ilyadis, Nicholas

Kim, Yong

Kramer, Glen

Lamb, Lowell

Lee, Kyusang

Moeller, Merrick

Moore, Charles

Nicholl, Gary

Noh, George

Oganessyan, Gourgen

Oulundsen, George

Panguluri, Sesha

Pepeljugoski, Petar

Powell, Scott

Rannow, Randy

Serbay, Murat

Thiagarajan, Sashi

Traeber, Mario

Traverso, Matthew

Turner, Brad

Young, George