Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] +++EC Membership List+++

Dear EC Members,

Given the changes in the EC since the close of the Novemer Plenary session, I thought I'd send out an updated EC membership list as shown below.  Bob O'Hara, please update the web site as soon as you get a chance.
I would also like to thank everyone for their time, hard work and dedication to IEEE 802 LMSC.
Only eligible to vote on ties and on Rules Ballots:
00) Chairman    Paul Nikolich
Eligible to vote in all EC decisions:
01) 1st VC        Mat Sherman
02) 2nd VC        Pat Thaler
03) Secy, Exec    Buzz Rigsbee
04) Secy, Rec     Bob O'Hara
05) Treasurer     John Hawkins
06) dot1 Chair    Tony Jeffree
07) dot3 Chair    Bob Grow
08) dot11 Chair   Stuart Kerry
09) dot15 Chair   Bob Heile
10) dot16 Chair   Roger Marks
11) dot17 Chair   Mike Takefman
12) dot18 Int Chair Mike Lynch
13) dot19 Chair   Steve Shellhammer
14) dot20 Chair   Jerry Upton
15) dot21 Chair   Ajay Rajkumar
16) dot22 Chair   Carl Stevenson
non-voting member, may comment all EC matters:
17) member emeritus Geoff Thompson
---------- This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector. This list is maintained by Listserv.