Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

Re: [802SEC] LMSC P&P Revision Ballot +++ WG Membership & Meeting P&P


Here is the current voting status.  Again, the ballot closes tomorrow:

	6/2/2005 @ 11:59 PM ET  

If you have feedback and haven't provided it, please do.  If you see any
errors, let me know.



Voters                   DNV   DIS   APP   ABS     
00 Paul Nikolich        DNV     
01 Mat Sherman                             ABS
02 Pat Thaler                  DIS                     
03 Buzz Rigsbee         DNV
04 Bob O'Hara                        APP
05 John Hawkins         DNV
06 Tony Jeffree         DNV                     
07 Bob Grow             DNV                     
08 Stuart Kerry                DIS
09 Bob Heile            DNV
10 Roger Marks          DNV
11 Mike Takefman        DNV
12 Mike Lynch           DNV
13 Steve Shellhammer    DNV
14 Jerry Upton          DNV            
15 Ajay Rajkumar        DNV
16 Carl Stevenson       DNV       


TOTALS                   DNV  DIS  APP  ABS

total:                  -13- -02- -01- -01-

Matthew Sherman, Ph.D.
Senior Member Technical Staff
Office: +1 973.633.6344

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.