Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] +++EC Email Ballot+++ Motion to approve expenditure for CD-ROM creation+++ends 11OCT+++ballot passed

Dear EC members,

The ballot closed 11OCT.  The final tally on the below motion is 12APP, 0DIS, 0ABS, 4DNV.  The motion passed.



Vote categories:          DIS    DNV     APP    ABS
  01 Mat Sherman.                        APP
  02 Pat Thaler.                         APP
  03 Buzz Rigsbee.                       APP
  04 Bob O'Hara                  DNV
  05 John Hawkins+               DNV
  06 Tony Jeffree.                       APP
  07 Bob Grow.                           APP
  08 Stuart Kerry                DNV
  09 Bob Heile                   DNV
  10 Roger Marks.                        APP
  11 Mike Takefman.                      APP
  12 Mike Lynch.                         APP
  13 Steve Shellhammer.                  APP
  14 Jerry Upton+                        APP
  15 Ajay Rajkumar.                      APP
  16 Carl Stevenson.                     APP
  TOTALS                  DIS    DNV     APP    ABS
                           0      4       12      0

----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Paul Nikolich" <paul.nikolich@ATT.NET>
To: <>
Sent: Saturday, October 01, 2005 12:13 PM
Subject: [802SEC] +++EC Email Ballot+++ Motion to approve expenditure for CD-ROM creation+++ends 11OCT

Dear EC Memebers,

The below EC motion has been made, recognized and seconded, hence I am conducting this EC email ballot.

Motion to approve an expenditure, not to exceed USD$1,500.00, to produce 2000 802 Standards CD-ROMs and deliver them to the location of the November 2005 802 plenary session.

Moved: Bob O'Hara
Seconded: John Hawkins

The ballot closes the sooner of 11 OCT 2005 or 24 hours after all EC members cast a ballot.

To those EC members that already emailed votes--they were not official because the ballot hadn't started--please vote again.


--Paul Nikolich

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.