Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] +++ LMSC P&P Revision Ballot Results +++ Document Numbers

Dear EC members,


Below you will find the current results on this ballot.  Please let me
know if you see any errors in the accounting.


The ballot closes on 5/31/2006 @ 11:59 PM EDT.  If you have not already
done so, please vote and provide any comments prior to that time.


Thanks & Regards,









Voters                  DNV   DIS   APP   ABS   Comments Provided?


00 Paul Nikolich                    APP

01 Mat Sherman                      APP                     

02 Pat Thaler          DNV

03 Buzz Rigsbee         DNV

04 Bob O'Hara                       APP         

05 John Hawkins         DNV

06 Tony Jeffree                     APP

07 Bob Grow                         APP                     

08 Stuart Kerry         DNV

09 Bob Heile            DNV

10 Roger Marks          DNV         

11 Mike Takefman        DNV

12 Mike Lynch           DNV

13 Steve Shellhammer                APP

14 Jerry Upton          DNV

15 Vivek Gupta          DNV

16 Carl Stevenson                   APP               


TOTALS                   DNV  DIS  APP  ABS

total:                  -10- -00- -07- -00-



Ballot Comments:






Matthew Sherman, Ph.D. 
Senior Member Technical Staff 
Office: +1 973.633.6344 


This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.